Member Login


Upcoming

    • Saturday, June 05, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT)
    • Agua Hedionda Lagoon (Carlsbad Ca)

    Agua Hedionda Lagoon, 1580 Cannon Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92008

    • Friday, July 16, 2021
    • 10:00 AM (UTC-07:00)
    • Sunday, July 18, 2021
    • 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • The Event Venue


    FRENZY

    • Saturday, August 07, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT)
    • Agua Hedionda Lagoon (Carlsbad Ca)

    Agua Hedionda Lagoon, 1580 Cannon Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92008

    • Saturday, October 02, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT)
    • Agua Hedionda Lagoon (Carlsbad Ca)

    Agua Hedionda Lagoon, 1580 Cannon Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92008

    • Saturday, November 06, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT)
    • Agua Hedionda Lagoon (Carlsbad Ca)

    Agua Hedionda Lagoon, 1580 Cannon Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92008

Past

Saturday, April 03, 2021 SDCGA Meeting
Saturday, February 06, 2021 SDCGA Meeting
Friday, November 27, 2020 Cancelled SDCGA Booths @ Bates Nut Farm Nov 27th-Nov 29th
Saturday, November 14, 2020 4th Sponsored Class-Grace Swanson
Saturday, November 07, 2020 Cancelled Nov 7th SDCGA Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2020 CGS Southern California Gourd Competition
Saturday, October 03, 2020 6th SDCGA Meeting 2020 *Bring CGS Competition Gourds
Monday, September 21, 2020 Cancelled-PLAYDAY Getaway
Saturday, August 01, 2020 SDCGA ZOOM Meeting 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020 4th SDCGA Meeting 2020 via Zoom
Saturday, June 06, 2020 3rd SDCGA Meeting 2020
The San Diego County Gourd Artists is a non-profit chapter of the California Gourd Society and the American Gourd Society.

Integration by GoWestDesign.com

® Copyright San Diego County Gourd Artists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software